4 elements of the Tetractys.

Fire, Air, Water, Earth

The Four Agreements

  • Use Your Word Impeccably
  • Don’t Take Anything Personally
  • Don’t Make Assumptions
  • Always Do Your Best

The ‘Four Hearts’ ( lit: Four Perspectives):

The Merciful Heart

  • expresses luv for everything

The Sincere Heart

  • holds on to the truth

The Attuned Heart

  • follows the natural order of things

The Dedicated Heart

  • holds to the chosen pursuit.